OUR PEOPLE


ABOUT US

Staff

Principal

Darius Khwaja, Principal
E-mail: dkhwaja@lccm.org.uk

Teaching and Learning

Professor Richard Blackwell, Vice Principal
E-mail: rblackwell@lccm.org.uk

Andres Castellanos, Programme Administration Manager
E-mail: acastellanos@lccm.org.uk

Programme Leaders

Pat Cotton, Programme Leader for Music
E-mailpcotton@lccm.org.uk

Anthony Hamer-Hodges, Programme Leader for Music Industry Management
E-mailanthonyhh@lccm.org.uk

KT Forster, Programme Leader for Creative and Professional Writing
E-mail: ktforster@lccm.org.uk

Denise Stanley, Programme Leader for Entrepreneurship
E-mail: dstanley@lccm.org.uk

Recruitment and Admissions

Quay Mac, Student Recruitment Manager
E-mail: quay.mac@lccm.org.uk

Lisa Vuerich, Admissions Supervisor
E-mail: Lisa.Vuerich@lccm.org.uk

Operations

Alina Gog, Interim Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: agog@lccm.org.uk

Jack Walsh, Technical Services Manager
E-mail: jwalsh@lccm.org.uk

Sean Walmsley, Tom Miller, Technicians
E-mail: techserv@lccm.org.uk

Top

Enquire now

Please fill in the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid telephone number
Please select your country of residence

London College of Creative Media is a part of the Global University Systems group of companies (the GUS Group). The information you provide on this form will be processed in accordance with GUS Group’s Privacy Notice. London College of Creative Media will use the details provided by you to get in touch with you about your enquiry.