Staff

Principal

Darius Khwaja
Email: dkhwaja@lccm.org.uk

Admissions and Recruitment

Maria Kartousova, Head of Student Recruitment
Telephone +44 (0) 203 117 2591
Email: mkartousova@lccm.org.uk

Joseph Robson, Admissions Advisor
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2597
Email: jrobson@lccm.org.uk

Corinna Henderson, Admissions Advisor
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2590
Email: chenderson@lccm.org.uk

Student Services

Kelli Wolfe, Head of Student Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2590
Email: kwolfe@lccm.org.uk

Mercy Wellbeck / Ricki Angel-Madawho, Student Services Administrators
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2592 (Union Street)
Telephone +44 (0) 207 840 0895 (Newport Street)
Email: studentservices@lccm.org.uk

Academic Quality

Paula Burn, Academic Quality
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2594
Email: pburn@lccm.org.uk

Alex Bezzina, Academic Quality Consultant
Email: abezzina@lccm.org.uk

Student Fees and Accounts

Debbie Kell, Accounts Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 192 365 0523
Email: dkell@selkirkfinance.co.uk

Resources

Geoff Hemsley, Head of Resources
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2593
Email: ghemsley@lccm.org.uk

Alex Fletcher / Jack Walsh / Sean Walmsley, Resources Technicians
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2596 (Union Street)
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 840 0895 (Newport Street)
Email: resources@lccm.org.uk

Information Technology

Nick Granville, Head of Information Technology
Email: ngranville@lccm.org.uk

Marketing and Communications

Josie Charlwood, Content and Social Media Co-ordinator
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2595
Email: jcharlwood@lccm.org.uk

Nina Robinson, Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2595
Email: nrobinson@lccm.org.uk

Programme Leaders

Pat Cotton, Programme Leader for Music
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2593
Emailpcotton@lccm.org.uk

TBC, Programme Leader for Music Industry Management
Email: @lccm.org.uk

KT Forster, Programme Leader for Creative and Professional Writing
Email: ktforster@lccm.org.uk

David Harvey, Programme Leader for Digital Product Development
Email: dharvey@lccm.org.uk

Denise Stanley, Programme Leader for Entrepreneurship
Email: dstanley@lccm.org.uk