Staff

Principal

Darius Khwaja, Principal

Email: dkhwaja@lccm.org.uk

Teaching and Learning

David Cunningham, Acting Director of Teaching and Learning

Email: dcunningham@lccm.org.uk

Simon Feegrade, Acting Head of Quality and Programme Administration

Email: sfeegrade@lccm.org.uk

Kelli Wolfe, Academic Registrar

Email: kwolfe@lccm.org.uk

Mercy Welbeck / Ricki Angel-Madawho / Andres Castellanos, Programme Administrators
Email: studentservices@lccm.org.uk

Alex Bezzina, Academic Quality Consultant
Email: abezzina@lccm.org.uk

Programme Leaders

Pat Cotton, Programme Leader for Music
Emailpcotton@lccm.org.uk

Dave Wibberley, Programme Leader for Music Industry Management
Email: dwibberley@lccm.org.uk

KT Forster, Programme Leader for Creative and Professional Writing
Email: ktforster@lccm.org.uk

David Harvey, Programme Leader for Digital Product Development
Email: dharvey@lccm.org.uk

Denise Stanley, Programme Leader for Entrepreneurship
Email: dstanley@lccm.org.uk

Finance and Operations

Alan Hemsley, Director of Finance and Operations

Email: ahemsley@lccm.org.uk

Admissions

Amy Fenton, Head of Admissions

Email: afenton@lccm.org.uk

Joseph Robson, Admissions Coordinator
Email: jrobson@lccm.org.uk

Corinna Henderson, Admissions Coordinator
Email: chenderson@lccm.org.uk

Information Technology

Nick Granville, Head of Information Technology
Email: ngranville@lccm.org.uk

Resources

Geoff Hemsley, Head of Resources

Email: ghemsley@lccm.org.uk

Jack Walsh, Technical Services Manager

Email: jwalsh@lccm.org.uk

Sean Walmsley / Dimitris Panagiotou / Joe Fitzgerald / Tom Miller, Resources Assistants
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 117 2596 (Union Street)
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 840 0895 (Newport Street)
Email: resources@lccm.org.uk

Student Fees and Accounts

Debbie Kell, Accounts Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 192 365 0523
Email: dkell@selkirkfinance.co.uk

Marketing and Events

Email: marketing@lccm.org.uk

Josie Charlwood, Marketing & Events Manager

Email: jcharlwood@lccm.org.uk

Nina Robinson, Marketing & Editorial Coordinator

Email: nrobinson@lccm.org.uk

Olivia Rafferty, Marketing & Events Coordinator

Email: orafferty@lccm.org.uk